London Suede - New Morning [Clear Vinyl] [180 Gram] (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Positivity
2. Obsessions
3. Lonely Girls
4. Lost In TV
5. Beautiful Loser
6. Streetlife
7. Astrogirl
8. Untitled
9. ...Morning
10. One Hit To The Body
11. When The Rain Falls
12. Oceans

More Info:

Released in September 2002, "A New Morning" turned out to be the band's last album in the first period of their career. It would be 11 years before they returned with the "Bloodsports" album in 2013. It was home to the singles "Positivity" and "Obsessions". Pressed on 180 gram clear vinyl.