Jesus Jones - Liquidizer [Colored Vinyl] (Grn) (Ofgv) (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Move Mountains
2. Never Enough
3. The Real World
4. All the Answers
5. What's Going on
6. Song 13
7. Info Freako
8. Bring It on Down
9. Too Much to Learn
10. What Would You Know?
11. One for the Money
12. Someone to Blame

More Info:

Originating from Wiltshire, Jesus Jones (Mike Edwards - guitar, vocals; Tony de Borg - guitars; Al Doughty - bass; Gen - drums; and Iain Baker - keyboards, samples) arrived on the scene in 1989 with their debut single "Info Freako". They followed this up with "Never Enough" and then "Bring It On Down", all of which charted in the UK. The debut album "Liquidizer" was released in October 1989, and charted at # 32, but eventually earned a Silver Disc for 60,000 sales. Here's what Iain Baker has to say about this album: "Liquidizer" is an album that is absolutely summed up by it's title: it's a quick blast, a noisy, sudden amalgamation of whatever went into the mix, something which was done with almost no idea what the results would be, but with an absolute conviction that they'd be enough to justify trying in the first place." Featuring the hit singles "Info Freako", "Never Enough" and "Bring It On Down", the album is pressed on 140 gram translucent green vinyl.