Jesus Jones - Passages [Colored Vinyl] (Ofgv) (Ylw) (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Where Are All The Dreams?
2. Suck It Up
3. Chemistry
4. Fall
5. Rounding Out The Square Holes
6. How's This Even Going Down?
7. So Welcome
8. Grateful
9. One Day At A Time
10. Stripped

More Info:

Jesus Jones (Mike Edwards - guitar, vocals; Tony de Borg - guitars; Al Doughty - bass; Gen - drums; and Iain Baker - keyboards, samples) arrived on the scene in 1989 with three charting singles and debut album "Liquidizer". The band followed this with many more hit singles and the very successful albums "Doubt" (1991), "Perverse" (1993) and "Already" (1997). After the fifth album "London" (2001) and the "Culture Vulture" EP (2004), the band took a lengthy break.  Keyboard player Iain Baker took over the band's management at the end of 2010. It took a few years to get the band into the studio, but preceded by the singles "How's This Even Going Down" and "Suck It Up" in 2016, the independently-released "Passages" arrived in April 2018.  Here's what Iain Baker has to say about this album: Mike did what he wanted to do: write songs, and not be bothered by external distractions. "Passages" was perhaps Mike's most personal record since "Perverse", yet it had also become hugely personal to me. A parallel identity, documenting everything I'd done. I look back on "Passages" with a huge amount of pride.  The album is pressed on 140g translucent yellow vinyl.