Jesus Jones - Zeroes & Ones: The Best Of [Colored Vinyl] (Gol) (Ofgv) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Right Here, Right Now
2. The Devil You Know
3. All The Answers
4. Caricature
5. The Next Big Thing
6. Trust Me
7. Chemistry
8. Info Freako
9. International Bright Young Thing
10. Get A Good Thing
11. Who? Where? Why?
12. Never Enough
13. Culture Vulture
14. Idiot Stare
15. Real, Real, Real
16. The Right Decision
17. Move Mountains
18. Suck It Up
19. Blissed
20. Motion
21. Zeroes And Ones
22. Bring It On Down
23. Where Are All The Dreams
24. Chemical #1
25. Song 13
26. Welcome Back Victoria
27. Run On Empty

More Info:

Jesus Jones (Mike Edwards - guitar, vocals; Tony de Borg - guitars; Al Doughty - bass; Gen - drums; and Iain Baker - keyboards, samples) arrived on the scene in 1989 with three charting singles and debut album "Liquidizer". The band followed this with many more hit singles and the very successful albums "Doubt" (1991), "Perverse" (1993) and "Already" (1997). After the fifth album "London" (2001) and the "Culture Vulture" EP (2004), the band took a break, returning in 2018 with the "Passages" album.  The band made their name with a dizzying array of UK hit singles through the 90s, with many of them also enjoying huge success across Europe. Included are "Info Freako", "Never Enough", "Bring It On Down", "Real Real Real" (# 4 in the US), "Right Here, Right Now" (# 2 in the US), "International Bright Young Thing", "Who? Where? Why?", "The Devil You Know", "The Right Decision", "Zeroes and Ones", "The Next Big Thing" and "Chemical No.1".  The 27 track 2LP set has been compiled by the band's Iain Baker, who also wrote the exhaustive and revealing track-by-track annotation on the inner sleeves. To accompany the singles, Iain has picked a selection of the band's favourite album tracks.