Kirsty Maccoll - Kite [Colored Vinyl] (Crem) [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Innocence
2. Free World
3. Mother's Ruin
4. Days
5. No Victims
6. Fifteen Minutes
7. Don't Come The Cowboy With Me Sonny Jim!
8. Tread Lightly
9. What Do Pretty Girls Do?
10. Dancing In Limbo
11. The End Of A Perfect Day
12. You And Me Baby

More Info:

Available exclusively for national Album Day 2021, and pressed on 180g Magnolia vinyl. Kite was Kirsty MacColl's breakthrough second album and her first released on Virgin Records. Originally released in 1989 the album peaked at number 34 in the UK charts. The album includes the Top 20 hit single 'Days' a cover of The Kinks song, and also includes two tracks written with Smiths guitarist Johnny Marr.