Bluetones - Bluetones (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] (Ofgv) (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Surrendered
2. Baby, Back Up
3. Hope And Jump
4. Head On A Spike
5. The King Of Outer Space
6. Thank You, Not Today
7. My Neighbour's House
8. Fade In / Fade Out
9. The Last Song But One
10. Wasn't I Right About You?

More Info:

Released in October 2006, "The Bluetones" was the band's fifth album and reunited them with Hugh Jones, producer of their first two albums. It features the singles "My Neighbour's House", "Head On A Spike" and "Surrendered". Now issued on vinyl for the first time ever (on translucent blue vinyl), the inner sleeve features all the lyrics and credits, photos, and another beautiful drawing by Scott Morriss.