Yardbirds - Heart Full Of Soul: The Best Of (Blk) (Ofgv) (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Heart Full Of Soul: The Best Of (Blk) (Ofgv) (Uk)
Artist: Yardbirds
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 08/12/2022
UPC: 5014797907362

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. I Wish You Would
2. Good Morning, Little School Girl
3. I Ain't Got You
4. For Your Love
5. Heart Full of Soul
6. Still I'm Sad
7. Evil Hearted You
8. You're a Better Man Than I
9. I'm a Man
10. The Train Kept A-Rollin'
11. Shapes of Things
12. Over, Under, Sideways, Down
13. Lost Women
14. Happenings Ten Years Time Ago
15. Little Games
16. White Summer
17. Glimpses

More Info:

Demon Records is proud to present 'Heart Full Of Soul' - a new 'Best Of' collection that gathers together highlights from across The Yardbirds' career. Formed in London in 1963, The Yardbirds were one of the most influential bands of the 1960s. With their mix of forward-thinking pop singles, wiry blues numbers, and instrumental freakouts, they became pioneers of psychedelia, garage and blues rock. Along with the core line-up of Keith Relf (vocals and harmonica), Jim McCarty (drums), Paul Samwell-Smith (bass), and Chris Dreja (rhythm guitar), the group are known for launching the careers of three of rock's most famous guitarists, Eric Clapton, Jeff Beck, and Jimmy Page. Assembled with the assistance of the band, this new compilation is the first official vinyl collection in decades to gather together tracks from across the Clapton, Beck, and Page eras, showcasing the vast musical progression that the band made between 1963 and 1968. Pressed on 140g vinyl and housed in a printed inner sleeve featuring new liner notes by David French. Also available as a comprehensive 2CD edition.