Illusion - Everywhere You Go (Box) [Limited Edition] (Auto) (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Isadora
2. Roads to Freedom
3. Beautiful Country
4. Solo Flight
5. Everywhere You Go
6. Face of Yesterday
7. Candles Are Burning
8. Isadora (Demo)*
9. Beautiful Country (Demo)*
10. Face of Yesterday (Demo)*
11. Candles Are Burning (Early Mix)*
12. Isadora (Alternate Edit)*
13. Isadora (French Version)
14. Please Be Home (Demo)
15. Madonna Blue
16. Never Be the Same
17. Louis' Theme
18. Wings Across the Sea
19. Cruising Nowhere
20. Man of Miracles
21. The Revolutionary
22. Man of Miracles (Demo)*
23. Cherokee Moon (Demo)*
24. Sister Helena (Demo)*
25. Cherokee Moon (Rehearsal)*
26. Nights in Paris
27. Walking Space
28. The Man Who Loved the Trees
29. Getting Into Love Again
30. As Long As We're Together
31. Slaughter on Tenth Avenue
32. Living Above Your Head
33. Crossed Lines
34. You Are the One
35. All the Falling Angels
36. One More Turn of the Wheel
37. Good Heart
38. Glorious One
39. Through the Fire
40. Blowing Away
41. Mystery of Being
42. Beat of the Earth
43. Beyond the Day
44. My Old Friend
45. Through the Fire (Reprise)
46. If There Was Something I Could Change?
47. Moving on

More Info:

Coming together after the tragic death of Keith Relf in 1976, Illusion was formed by the four surviving original members of Renaissance (Jim McCarty, John Hawken, Jane Relf, and Louis Cennamo). During their initial years together, Illusion released two albums on Island Records, 'Out Of The Mist' (1977) and 'Illusion' (1978).  Assembled with the assistance of the band, Edsel is proud to present 'Everywhere You Go', a new 4CD collection which gathers together the two original Island albums, the 'lost' third album 'Enchanted Caress' (recorded 1979-1980), and the reunion album 'Through The Fire' (2001), plus an array of bonus tracks including many unreleased demos and alternate versions.  The 4 CDs are housed in a mediabook with a 24-page booklet containing introductions from Jim McCarty and Louis Cennamo, plus an essay by author Greg Russo, and rare photographs from the Keith Morris archive.  All 47 tracks have been newly mastered by Phil Kinrade at AIR Mastering, overseen and approved by Jim McCarty.  "To me, hearing these albums now, it still sounds fresh and inspirational" - Jim McCarty, August 2022  Exclusive signed edition - includes a postcard signed by Jim McCarty, Louis Cennamo, and Jane Relf. Limited to 500 copies worldwide.  New reissues of 'Out Of The Mist' and 'Illusion' are also available to order now, newly mastered and pressed on 140g vinyl.