Montrose Avenue - Thirty Days Out (Blk) (Ofgv) (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Thirty Days Out (Blk) (Ofgv) (Uk)
Artist: Montrose Avenue
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 10/07/2022
UPC: 5014797907867

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. She's Looking for Me
2. Helplessly Hoping
3. Start Again
4. Yesterday's Return
5. Keep on the Road
6. Where Do I Stand?
7. Emergency Exit
8. Shine
9. Leaving in the Morning
10. Closing Time
11. Lost for Words
12. Thirty Days Out

More Info:

Formed in 1996 in Wokingham, Berkshire, The Montrose Avenue were a British rock band who received acclaim for their well-crafted roots rock sound and sublime three-part harmonies. The group featured drummer Matt Everitt (who had left Britpop band Menswear to join the group), lead singer and guitarist Robert Lindsey-Clark, pianist, guitarist and vocalist Scott James, vocalist and guitarist Paul Williams, and bassist James Taylor. After signing to Columbia Records in 1997, the band released their only full-length album together 'Thirty Days Out'. Highlights on the album include their UK Top 40 single 'Where Do I Stand?'. Demon Records presents the first vinyl reissue of the band's 1998 debut album 'Thirty Days Out'. Assembled with the assistance of the band, the reissue features brand new artwork and is pressed on 140g vinyl with a printed inner sleeve.