Hoosiers - Illusion Of Safety (Blk) (Ofgv) (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Illusion Of Safety (Blk) (Ofgv) (Uk)
Artist: Hoosiers
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 11/25/2022
UPC: 5014797907911

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Choices
2. Bumpy Ride
3. Who Said Anything (About Falling in
4. Love)?
5. Unlikely Hero
6. Lovers in My Head
7. Live By the Ocean
8. Devil's in the Detail
9. Glorious
10. Made to Measure
11. Giddy Up
12. Sarajevo
13. Little Brutes

More Info:

The Hoosiers' formed in 2003 whilst Alan Sharland (Drummer) and Irwin Sparkes (Lead singer) were on a football scholarship at the University of Indianapolis. The pair were inspired during their time there with the band name The Hoosiers actually coming from some the colloquial term for an Indiana citizen - a Hoosier. In 2007, the band signed to RCA and the now trio of Sparkes, Sharland and Skarendahl (keyboards) released their first album The Trick To Life. The album containing huge hits Goodbye Mr A and Worried About Ray which would propel The Hoosiers to the very top of the charts. The Illusion Of Safety is the groups 2010 Sophomore album and containing singles Choices and Who Said Anything About Falling In Love? Now available for the first time of vinyl.