T. Rex - Rockin' & Rollin' [RSD 2023] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Rockin' & Rollin' [RSD 2023]
Artist: T. Rex
Format: Vinyl


Label: UMe
Rel. Date: 04/22/2023
UPC: 5014797908482

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store

More Info:

Rockin’ & Rollin’ was originally released, only  in Japan, fifty years ago. This is the first-ever repress of this classic T. Rex compilation. The 18-track collection features the hits “Telegram Sam,” “Metal Guru,” “Children Of The Revolution,” “Solid Gold Easy Action,” “20th Century Boy,” and “The Groover.” It also includes non-album B-sides, classics like “Born To Boogie,” “Spaceball Ricochet,” “Ballrooms Of Mars,” and more. This LP is pressed on 140g pink vinyl and reissued with its original Japanese sleeve, plus brand-new inner sleeves featuring the Japanese picture sleeves of the singles. 

1. The Groover
2. 20th Century Boy
3. Solid Gold Easy Action
4. Children Of The Revolution
5. Metal Guru
6. Telegram Sam
7. Jitterbug Love
8. Cadillac
9. Midnight
1. Born To Boogie
2. Spaceball Ricochet
3. Main Man
4. Buick Mackane
5. Ballrooms Of Mars
6. Mad Donna
7. Country Honey
8. Life Is Strange
9. Electric Slim And The Factory Hen

Product Shot  Product Shot  Product Shot