Hoosiers - Hoosier Complex (Box) (Auto) (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Hoosiers - Hoosier Complex (Box) (Auto) (Uk)
Hoosier Complex (Box) (Auto) (Uk)
Artist: Hoosiers
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 01/27/2023
UPC: 5014797908567

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Worried About Ray
2. Worst Case Scenario
3. Run Rabbit Run
4. Goodbye Mr. a
5. A Sadness Runs Through Him
6. Clinging on for Life
7. Cops and Robbers
8. Everything Goes Dark
9. Killer
10. The Trick to Life
11. Money to Be Made
12. The Feeling You Get When
13. Ruby Blue
14. Rules
15. Song for the Uncertain
16. Goodbye Mr a (Demo)
17. Cops and Robbers (Demo)
18. Swear It on Your Life (Bonus Track)
19. Save Me from Myself (Bonus Track)
20. Holding on for July (Demo)
21. Choices
22. Bumpy Ride
23. Who Said Anything (About Falling in Love)?
24. Unlikely Hero
25. Lovers in My Head
26. Live By the Ocean
27. Devil's in the Detail
28. Glorious
29. Made to Measure
30. Giddy Up
31. Sarajevo
32. Little Brutes
33. Somewhere in the Distance
34. Make or Break (You Gotta Know)
35. My Last Fight
36. Fidget Brain
37. Handsome Girls and Pretty Boys
38. The News from Nowhere
39. Rocket Star
40. To the Lions
41. Upset
42. Weirdo
43. Impossible Boy
44. Nathan's Loft
45. Pristine
46. The Wheels Fell Off
47. Up to No Good
48. I Will Be King
49. Dancers in the Dark
50. The Most Peculiar Day of Your Life
51. Runs in the Family
52. The Secret to Happiness
53. (Don't Make) Eye Contact
54. Wearing Down the Carpet
55. (My) Secret Service

More Info:

Limited edition includes a limited edition signed print. Demon Music are proud to present 'The Hoosier Complex', a collection that gathers together all of the studio albums from the pop 'n' roll band, The Hoosiers. Formed in 2003 whilst Alan Sharland (Drummer) and Irwin Sparkes (Lead singer) were on a football scholarship at the University of Indianapolis. The pair were inspired during their time there with the band name The Hoosiers actually coming from the colloquial term for an Indiana citizen a Hoosier. In 2007, the band signed to RCA and the now trio of Sparkes, Sharland and Skarendahl (keyboards) released their debut album The Trick To Life. The album contain huge hit singles Goodbye Mr A and Worried About Ray and would propel The Hoosiers to the very top of the charts. Follow up albums The Illusion Of Safety, The New From Nowhere and The Secret Service are all presented here in a natty 4CD mediabook. Containing a memoir of the band, depicting their rise and fall as told by the band mums plus there's bonus tracks and unseen photos.