Indie Disco / Various - Indie Disco / Various (Blk) (Ofgv) (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Indie Disco / Various - Indie Disco / Various (Blk) (Ofgv) (Uk)
Indie Disco / Various (Blk) (Ofgv) (Uk)
Artist: Indie Disco / Various
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 04/14/2023
UPC: 5014797908642

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Vampire Weekend - A-Punk
2. The Cribs - Another Number
3. Razorlight - Golden Touch
4. Mystery Jets - Young Love (Feat. Laura Marling)
5. Klaxons - Golden Skans
6. Modest Mouse - Float on
7. Kaiser Chiefs - Ruby
8. The Ting Tings - Shut Up and Let Me Go
9. Electric Six - Danger! High Voltage (Soulchild Radio Mix)
10. LCD Soundsystem - Daft Punk Is Playing at My House
11. Hard-Fi - Hard to Beat
12. Editors - Blood
13. MGMT - Kids
14. Basement Jaxx - Where's Your Head at
15. The Rapture - House of Jealous Lovers
16. The Futureheads - Hounds of Love
17. Interpol - Slow Hands
18. The Fratellis - Chelsea Dagger
19. Kasabian - Club Foot
20. Yeah Yeah Yeahs - Heads Will Roll (A-Trak Remix) [Radio Edit]
21. Bloc Party - Banquet
22. The Wombats - Moving to New York
23. The Libertines - Don't Look Back Into the Sun
24. Jet - Are You Gonna Be My Girl

More Info:

Demon Records presents a new collection of the ultimate indie disco anthems. 24 massive tracks brought together on vinyl for the first time, exploring a golden era for indie music. Across the two 140g vinyl, highlights include tracks such as - Vampire Weekend 'A Punk', Kasabian 'Club Foot', The Wombats 'Moving To New York', MGMT 'Kids', The Libertines 'Don't Look Back Into The Sun', LCD Soundsystem 'Daft Punk Is Playing At My House', and many more. An essential collection for any indie fan, packed full of classic floor-fillers.