Frank Black & The Catholics - Frank Black & The Catholics: 25th Anniversary (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. All My Ghosts
2. Back to Rome
3. Do You Feel Bad About It?
4. I Gotta Move
5. I Need Peace
6. King and Queen of Siam
7. Six-Sixty-Six
8. Solid Gold
9. Steak N' Sabre
10. Suffering
11. Dog Gone
12. The Man Who Was Too Loud

More Info:

First ever vinyl reissue of Frank Black and the Catholics' 1998 debut self-titled album, mastered from the original tapes by Phil Kinrade at AIR Studios  Raw garage punk energy, originally recorded direct to two track tape. Intended initially as a series of demos, Black decided that they couldn't be improved upon and released them as they were  Featuring the fan favourite singles 'All My Ghosts', 'I Gotta Move' and 'Dog Gone'.