Chas & Dave - Mustn't Grumble [Colored Vinyl] (Ofgv) (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Poor Old Mr Woogie
2. Bored Stiff
3. Don't Anyone Speak English?
4. Turn That Noise Down
5. Beer Belly
6. Behave Yourself
7. Ain't No Pleasing You
8. I Miss Ya Girl
9. Lonnie D
10. Wallop
11. Rabbit

More Info:

1LP in outer and inner sleeves pressed on 140g Rockney-coloured vinyl. The whole of the UK mourned when Chas Hodges passed away in September 2018, and the parade of stars (including Eric Clapton, Joe Brown, Gary Brooker, Ralph McTell and Albert Lee) who performed at the tribute concert in December that year is testament to the regard in which Chas and his musical partner Dave Peacock are held.  Originally released on the duo's Rockney record label in 1981, the "Mustn't Grumble" album includes their two biggest hit singles - "Ain't No Pleasing You" (# 2) and "Rabbit" (# 8) - as well as "I Miss Ya Girl" and "Turn That Noise Down".  This special edition has been mastered from the recently-found original ¼" production masters, and now also contains a newly-created inner sleeve. This features all the lyrics, photos, singles packshots and a brand new note by Dave Peacock himself about the writing and recording of the album.