T.Rex - Born To Boogie: The Motion Picture / (Wb Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

T.Rex - Born To Boogie: The Motion Picture / (Wb Uk)
Born To Boogie: The Motion Picture / (Wb Uk)
Artist: T.Rex
Format: Blu-Ray


Rel. Date: 09/27/2024
UPC: 5014797911734

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Rosko's Intro [Emperor Rosko]
2. Cadilac
3. Jeepster
4. Baby Strange
5. Spaceball Ricochet
6. Girl
7. Cosmic Dancer
8. Telegram Sam
9. Hot Love
10. Get It On
11. `Just One More?' [Emperor Rosko]
12. Summertime Blues

More Info:

'BORN TO BOOGIE' is the 1972 Ringo Starr directed film that captures Marc Bolan and T. Rex at the height of their popularity, as 'T. Rextasy ' swept the nation. Centered around the band's famous Wembley Empire Pool concerts, the film incudes a legendary jam session with T. Rex joined by Ringo Starr and Elton John, and a Mad Hatter's tea party with Catweazle. Alongside the complete matinee show concert, extra features and Apple Studio outtake, 'Born To Boogie' is the ultimate film of Marc Bolan and superstardom in the early 1970s. This 2024 edition features a newly designed O card. Included in this release: "Born To Boogie: The Motion Picture", Original Theatrical Trailer, The 'Premier' version, The Matinee Show, Telegram Sam 2016 promo video, Newspaper Cuttings Gallery, plus Additional Extras.