Bjork - Fossora (Burg) [Colored Vinyl] (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Atopos (Feat. Kasimyn)
2. Ovule
3. Mycelia
4. Sorrowful Soil
5. Ancestress (Feat. Sindri Eldon)
6. Fagurt Er I Fjördum
7. Victimhood
8. Allow (Feat. Emilie Nicolas)
9. Fungal City (Feat. Serpentwithfeet)
10. Trölla-Gabba (Feat. Kasimyn)
11. Freefall
12. Fossora (Feat. Kasimyn)
13. Her Mother's House (Feat. Isadóra Bjarkardóttir Barney)

More Info:

Last year Björk released her tenth studio album, and first in five years, 'Fossora', via One Little Independent Records. The 2023 repressing, out March 17th, features the following edits and updates; 'Ovule' updated version with additional production from El Guincho & sideproject 'Ancestress' featuring additional vocals from Sindri Eldon 'Her Mother's House' featuring additional vocals from Isadóra Bjarkardóttir Barney 'Fossora' featuring updated vocal effects. Double Burgundy Vinyl 2023 Repress.