Marry Waterson / Crowley,Adrian - Cuckoo Storm (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Undear Sphere
2. The Leviathan
3. Watching the Starlings
4. Kicking Up the Dust
5. Lovers in the Waves
6. Heavy Wings
7. Lucky Duck for Grown Ups
8. One Foot of Silver, One Foot of Gold
9. Distant Music
10. Cuckoo Storm
11. The Trembling Cup

More Info:

MARRY WATERSON / CUCKOO STORM / Marry Waterson - an essential part of the fabric of folk history in England - and Adrian Crowley - one of Ireland's most acclaimed talents - collaborate for the first time on 'Cuckoo Storm', a distinctive and powerfully lyrical album. 'Kicking Up The Dust', a song about hitchhiking, harks back to Crowley's teenage years growing up in rural west of Ireland.