Rockin Berries - In Town Plus Bonus Tracks [180 Gram] (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. He's in Town
2. Let's Try Again
3. Ich Liebe Dich
4. You Don't Know What You Do
5. Brother Bill
6. Without Your Love
7. All of Me
8. What in the World's Come Over You
9. Poor Man's Son
10. Crazy Country Hop
11. All I Want Is My Baby
12. Lonely Avenue
13. Shades of Blue
14. Follow Me
15. Ain't That Lovin' You Baby
16. Funny How Love Can Be
17. You're My Girl
18. The Water Is Over My Head

More Info:

Birmingham's Rockin' Berries' first album from 1965, originally released on the PYE label.A UK Top 20 album, it featured their Number 3 hit 'He's In Town' BGO have added four bonus tracks: 'What In The World's Come Over You', 'Poor Man's Son', 'You're My Girl' and 'The Water Is Over My Head', all Top 50 hits Amazingly, the Berries are still Rockin' with original singer Geoff Turton (aka Jefferson) still with the band Digitally remastered and issued on 180 gram vinyl/300 gsm board