April Wine - First Glance/Harder..Faster [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

First Glance/Harder..Faster [Import]
Artist: April Wine
Format: CD


Catalog: BGOCD762
Rel. Date: 02/26/2021
UPC: 5017261207623

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Get Ready for Love
2. Hot on the Wheels of Love
3. Rock N' Roll Is a Vicious Game
4. Right Down to It
5. Roller
6. Comin' Right Down on Top of Me
7. I'm Alive
8. Let Yourself Go
9. Silver Dollar Harder... Faster: 1
10. I Like to Rock 1
11. Say Hello 1
12. Tonite 1
13. Ladies Man 1
14. Before the Dawn 1
15. Babes in Arms 1
16. Better Do It Well 1
17. 21st Century Schizoid Man

More Info:

Digitally remastered two-fer containing a pair of albums on one disc. The first two Capitol albums from Canadian Rockies April Wine. Their reputation had been made with several albums for the independent Canadian label Aquarius, but the change of labels was the beginning of an international career. Harder Faster was a UK Top 50 album. Both albums have been digitally remastered and are slipcased and with new notes.