Wet Willie - Wet Willie / Wet Willie Ii (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Wet Willie / Wet Willie Ii (Uk)
Artist: Wet Willie
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 08/14/2020
UPC: 5017261214195

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Have A Good Time
2. Dirty Leg
3. Faded Love
4. Spinning Round
5. Low Rider
6. Rock And Roll Band
7. Pieces
8. Shame, Shame, Shame
9. Beggar Song 1
10. Fool On You 1
11. Shout Bamalama 1
12. Love Made Me 1
13. Red Hot Chicken 1
14. It Hurts Me Too 1
15. Keep A Knockin' 1
16. Airport 1
17. Grits Ain't Groceries 1
18. Shotgun Man 1
19. Shaggi's Song

More Info:

Digitally remastered release containing two albums on one CD. Features the Southern rockers' first two albums for Capricorn Records, dating from 1971 and 1972. The band's breakthrough came in 1974 when the single 'Keep On Smilin' be-came a US Top 10 hit.