Colosseum II - Electric Savage / War Dance (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Electric Savage / War Dance (Uk)
Artist: Colosseum II
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 08/06/2021
UPC: 5017261214515

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Put It This Way
2. All Skin and Bone
3. Rivers
4. The Scorch
5. Lament
6. Desperado
7. Am I
8. Intergalactic Strut
9. War Dance
10. Major Keys
11. Put It That Way
12. Castles
13. Fighting Talk
14. The Inquisition
15. Star Maiden / Mysterioso / Quasar
16. Last Exit

More Info:

Two albums from 1971 from the late Jon Hiseman's Colosseum II. Band members include Don Airey, Gary Moore and John Mole. The band performed on Andrew Lloyd Webber's album 'Variations', a UK No. 2. 'War Dance' proved to be Colosseum II's last album. Gary Moore went on to Thin Lizzy again and a successful solo career. Jon Hiseman had a long and diverse career, writing film scores and playing with wife Barbara Thompson in the United Jazz + Rock Ensemble. Digitally remastered and slipcased