Johnny Mathis - Raindrops Keep Fallin On My Head / Close To You | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Raindrops Keep Fallin On My Head / Close To You
Artist: Johnny Mathis
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 06/24/2022
UPC: 5017261214607

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head
2. Honey Come Back
3. Watch What Happens
4. Something
5. Alfie
6. Midnight Cowboy
7. A Man And A Woman
8. Odds And Ends
9. Jean
10. Everybody's Talkin'
11. Bridge Over Troubled Water
12. They Long To Be Close To You
13. Evil Ways
14. Come Saturday Morning
15. Yellow Days
16. Pieces Of Dreams
17. Song Of Joy
18. Everything Is Beautiful
19. The Long And Winding Road
20. (If You Let Me Make Love To You Then) Why Can't I Touch You? Wave
21. Until It's Time For You To Go
22. Caroline
23. In The Morning
24. Medley: They Long To Be Close To You / We've Only Just Begun Medley: Dreamy / Misty
25. Come Runnin'
26. (Where Do I Begin) Love Story
27. April In Paris
28. Day In Day Out
29. Medley: Twelfth Of Never / Wild Is The Wind / When Sunny Gets Blue / It's Not For Me To Say / Love Theme From Romeo And Juliet (
30. And Her Mother Came Too
31. I Got Love
32. Maria
33. If We Only Have Love

More Info:

Two CD set containing a trio of Johnny Mathis albums from 1970 and '72; all of them made the US Top 200. Raindrops and Close To You continued Mathis's successful formula of covering popular songs of the day such as 'Something', 'Bridge Over Troubled Water', 'Everything Is Beautiful' and 'The Long And Winding Road'. In Person was originally released as a two LP vinyl set, recorded at Caesar's Palace in Las Vegas in 1971 and released the following year. It is a skillfully put together live set featuring new material and medleys of some of Mathis's all-time favorites. Digitally remastered and slipcased, and with extensive new notes.