Stray - As & Bs 1970-1976 (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

As & Bs 1970-1976 (Uk)
Artist: Stray
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 11/19/2021
UPC: 5017261214645

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Only What You Make It
2. Time Machine
3. Around the World in Eighty Days
4. All in Your Mind
5. Our Song
6. Mama's Coming Home
7. Leave It Out
8. After the Storm
9. Hallelujah
10. Brand New Day
11. Move It
12. Crazy People
13. Son of the Father
14. Where Do Our Children Belong
15. How Could I Forget You
16. Sister Mary
17. Like a Dream
18. Somebody Called You
19. Come on Over
20. Soon As You've Grown
21. Precious Love
22. Recover
23. Smile
24. Stand Up and Be Counted
25. Take It Easy
26. Fire and Glass
27. You Went Away
28. Take a Life
29. Give a Little Bit
30. Everybody's Song

More Info:

As well as being a very popular live act in the UK, they were also in demand right across Europe, with many of these tracks originally being issued in Italy, France, Spain and Germany, plus Japanese singles. In 1976 Stray gained some notoriety when they were managed for a brief period by Charlie Kray, elder brother of the infamous Kray Twins (one can assume they had no problem getting paid after gigs during his stewardship!). However, it was more of a publicity stunt than anything and sadly did not further the band's career. Digitally remastered and slipcased