Johnny Mathis - Different Kinda Different / Friends In Love / Live | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Different Kinda Different / Friends In Love / Live
Artist: Johnny Mathis
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 07/28/2023
UPC: 5017261214652

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Different Kinda Different
2. With You I'm Born Again
3. I'll Do It All for You
4. Never Givin' Up on You
5. Deep Purple
6. I Will Survive
7. Paradise
8. The Lights of Rio
9. Love Without Words
10. Temptation
11. Three Times a Lady
12. Got You Where I Want You
13. I Remember You and Me
14. When the Lovin' Goes Out of the Lovin'
15. Somethin's Goin' on
16. What Do You Do with the Love
17. Friends in Love
18. What's Forever for
19. Warm
20. Memory (Theme from Andrew Lloyd Webber's Musical 'Cats')
21. Lately
22. I Believe in Love
23. Misty
24. Begin the Beguine
25. Fly Away
26. A Certain Smile
27. Memory (Theme from Andrew Lloyd Webber's Musical 'Cats')
28. The Twelfth of Never
29. Try to Win a Friend
30. 99 Miles from L.A
31. Chances Are
32. Orange Colored Sky
33. When a Child Is Born
34. Simple
35. Love Won't Let Me Wait
36. The Best Is Yet to Come
37. Lead Me to Your Love
38. You're a Special Part of Me
39. Love Never Felt So Good
40. Priceless
41. One Love
42. Right Here and Now

More Info:

Four more Mathis albums dating from 1980, 1982 and 1984; 'Friends In Love' features Dionne Warwick on six tracks. All three studio albums made the US Top 200 and UK Top 50 albums charts. Mathis is currently performing on his 'Voice Of Romance' tour, an amazing feat for an 87 year old! Digitally remastered and slipcased, and with extensive new notes by Charles Waring