Buddy Miles Express - Expressway To Your Skull / Electric Church / Them | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Expressway To Your Skull / Electric Church / Them
Artist: Buddy Miles Express
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 12/24/2021
UPC: 5017261214683

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Train
2. Let Your Lovelight Shine
3. Don't Mess With Cupid
4. Funky Mule
5. You're The One (That I Adore)
6. Wrap It Up
7. Spot On The Wall
8. Miss Lady
9. 69 Freedom Special
10. Cigarettes ; Coffee
11. Destructive Love
12. Texas
13. My Chant
14. Wrap It Up
15. Them Changes
16. I Still Love You, Anyway
17. Heart's Delight
18. Dreams
19. Down By The River
20. Memphis Train
21. Paul B. Allen, Omaha, Nebraska
22. Your Feeling Is Mine
23. Runaway Child (Little Miss Nothin')
24. Walking Down The Highway
25. Easy Greasy
26. We Got To Live Together
27. Take It Off Him And Put It On Me

More Info:

Ex-Electric Flag drummer Buddy Miles' first four albums for Mercury Records, dating from 1968, 1969 and 1970. One side of 'Electric Church' was produced by Jimi Hendrix, who Miles first met in 1964. Them Changes' made the US Top 40, spending nearly 18 months on the charts. With the demise of The Experience, Hendrix formed Band of Gypsys with Miles on drums; however, this was fairly short-lived and Miles reformed the Express. Digitally remastered and slipcased