Pure Prairie League - Live Takin The Stage / Just Fly / Can't Hold Back | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Live Takin The Stage / Just Fly / Can't Hold Back
Artist: Pure Prairie League
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 08/26/2022
UPC: 5017261214843

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Kansas City Southern
2. Harvest
3. I'll Change Your Flat Tire, Merle
4. Lucille Crawfield
5. Two Lane Highway
6. Country Song
7. Out In The Street
8. Dark Colours
9. That'll Be The Day
10. Sun Shone Lightly
11. Heart Of Her Own
12. Amie
13. Pickin' To Beat The Devil
14. Kentucky Moonshine
15. Fade Away
16. Feelin' Of Love
17. Dance
18. Louise (What I Did)
19. All The Lonesome Cowboys
20. Came Through
21. Place In The Middle
22. Slim Pickin's
23. Love Will Grow
24. You Don't Have To Be Alone
25. Love Is Falling
26. Just Fly
27. Lifetime
28. Working In The Coal Mine
29. My Young Girl
30. Bad Dream
31. I Can't Hold Back
32. I Can't Believe
33. Rude Rude Awakening
34. White Line
35. Misery Train
36. Restless Woman
37. I'm Goin' Away
38. Jerene
39. Livin' It Alone
40. Fool Fool
41. Goodbye So Long

More Info:

Three Pure Prairie League albums from 1977, '78 and '79, all released originally on RCA Records. All three made the Billboard Top 200 with 'Live!' peaking at No. 68. Country singer Vince Gill featured on 'Can't Hold Back'; he went on to have a very successful solo career. These were to be the band's last recordings for RCA, moving to Casablanca where they recorded two albums and had US Top Ten single success. Digitally remastered and slipcased, and with extensive new notes