Bobby Bare - English Countryside / (Margie's At) The Lincoln | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

English Countryside / (Margie's At) The Lincoln
Artist: Bobby Bare
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 11/04/2022
UPC: 5017261214867

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. You All Come (Y'all Come)
2. Find Out What's Happening
3. Love's Gonna Live Here
4. I Love You Drops
5. I Washed My Face in the Morning Dew
6. Goin' Home
7. The Great Snow Man
8. Blue Is My Lonely Room
9. Release Me (And Let Me Love Again)
10. Sweet Dreams
11. Six Days on the Road
12. Ruby, Don't Take Your Love to Town
13. The Son of Hickory Hollow's Tramp
14. The Law Is for Protection of the People
15. Cincinnati Jail
16. Watching the Trains Go By
17. Big Ben Colson
18. (Margie's at) the Lincoln Park Inn
19. If There's Not a Hell (There Ought to Be
20. Skip a Rope
21. Wild As the Wind
22. Drink Up and Go Home
23. Rainy Day in Richmond
24. I Hate Goodbyes
25. What's Your Mama's Name, Child
26. You Know Who
27. A Train That Never Runs
28. An Offer She Couldn't Refuse
29. A Restless Wind
30. Send Tomorrow to the Moon
31. Poison Red Berries
32. I'll Love the Hurt Out of You
33. Ride Me Down Easy
34. The Cowboy and the Poet (Faster Horses)
35. Cowboys and Daddys
36. High Plains Jamboree
37. Chester
38. Up Against the Wall (Redneck Mother)
39. The Stranger
40. Amarillo Highway
41. Speckled Pony
42. Pretty Painted Ladies
43. He's a Cowboy
44. Calgary Snow
45. Last Dance
46. At the Old Texas Moon

More Info:

Four Bobby Bare RCA albums, dating from 1967, 1969, 1973 and 1975. All four made the US Country charts producing the hits 'Find Out What's Happening', '(Margie's At) The Lincoln Park Inn', 'Ride Me Down Easy' and 'You Know Who'. Digitally remastered and slipcased, and with new notes