Fastway - A's & B's (The Sony Years) (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Fastway - A's & B's (The Sony Years) (Uk)
A's & B's (The Sony Years) (Uk)
Artist: Fastway
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 12/23/2022
UPC: 5017261214874

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Easy Livin'
2. Say What You Will
3. We Become One
4. Crazy Dream
5. Far Far From Home
6. Back In The Game
7. All Fired Up
8. Hurtin' Me
9. Station
10. Tell Me
11. The Stranger
12. The World Waits For You
13. Doing Just Fine
14. After Midnight
15. Don't Stop The Fight
16. Trick Or Treat
17. Get Tough
18. Tear Down The Walls

More Info:

Fastway was formed by ex-Motorhead guitarist "Fast" Eddie Clarke and UFO bassist Pete Way. This collection features all their A and B sides that were issued, from the UK to Bolivia (!), and show the band at the height of their powers. Sadly, "Fast" Eddie died in 2018 and with him Fastway. Digitally remastered and slipcased, and with new notes