Buddy Miles - Buddy Miles Live / Message For The People (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buddy Miles Live / Message For The People (Uk)
Artist: Buddy Miles
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 04/28/2023
UPC: 5017261214935

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Introduction
2. Joe Tex
3. Take It Off Him and Put It on Me
4. Down By the River
5. Wrap It Up
6. Place Over There
7. The Segment
8. Them Changes
9. Applause
10. We Got to Live Together
11. Joe Tex
12. The Way I Feel Tonight
13. Place Over There
14. The Segment
15. Don't Keep Me Wondering
16. Midnight Rider
17. Sudden Stop
18. Wholesale Love
19. That's the Way Life Is

More Info:

Ex-Electric Flag drummer Miles formed the Buddy Miles Express after the breakup of the band in 1968. These albums were released in 1971 after Miles had finished with Jimi Hendrix's Band Of Gypsys. Both made the Billboard Top 100 Albums chart. Digitally remastered and slipcased, With extensive new notes