Doc Holliday - Doc Holliday / Doc Holliday Rides Again / Modern | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Doc Holliday - Doc Holliday / Doc Holliday Rides Again / Modern
Doc Holliday / Doc Holliday Rides Again / Modern
Artist: Doc Holliday
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 12/01/2023
UPC: 5017261215093

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Ain't No Fool
2. Magic Midnight
3. A Good Woman's Hard to Find
4. Round and Round
5. Moonshine Runner
6. Keep on Running
7. Never Another Night
8. The Way You Do
9. Somebody Help Me
10. I'm a Rocker
11. Last Ride
12. Good Boy Gone Bad
13. Don't Go Talkin'
14. Southern Man
15. Let Me Be Your Lover
16. Doin' (It Again)
17. Don't Stop Loving Me
18. Hot Rod
19. Lonesome Guitar
20. City Night
21. Dreamin'
22. Gimme Some
23. You Don't Have to Cry
24. Rock City
25. Hell to Pay
26. No Relation to Love
27. You Turn Me on
28. We Are Not Alone
29. You Like to Rock

More Info:

Southern Rockers Doc Holliday's first three albums for A&M Records, dating from 1981, 1982 and 1983. 'Modern Medicine' was produced by Queen producer "Mack" in Munich; however the band, disillusioned by it's lack of chart success, broke up in 1984. There have been subsequent reunions but, as of now, they have not been active for some years. Digitally remastered and slipcased, and with new notes