Grass Roots - Leaving It All Behind / Move Along / Alotta (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Grass Roots - Leaving It All Behind / Move Along / Alotta (Uk)
Leaving It All Behind / Move Along / Alotta (Uk)
Artist: Grass Roots
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 03/22/2024
UPC: 5017261215109

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. I'm Livin' for You Girl
2. Back to Dreamin' Again
3. Out of This World
4. Melinda Love
5. Don't Remind Me
6. Take Him While You Can
7. Heaven Knows
8. Walking Through the Country
9. Something's Comin' Over Me
10. Truck Drivin' Man
11. Wait a Million Years
12. The Runway
13. Monday Love
14. Anyway the Wind Blows
15. Runnin' Just to Get Her Home Again
16. Two Divided By Love
17. Someone to Love
18. Face the Music
19. Move Along
20. One Word
21. Only One
22. Glory Bound
23. Where There's Smoke There's Fire
24. Pick Up Your Feet
25. You've Got to Bend with the Breeze
26. Just a Little Tear
27. Ain't No Way to Go Home
28. Claudia
29. Love Is What You Make It
30. Look But Don't Touch
31. Ballad of Billy Joe
32. We Almost Made It Together
33. Little Bit of Love
34. You're a Lonely Girl
35. These Are Bad Times
36. Depressed Feeling
37. Midnight Confessions
38. Bella Linda
39. Wait a Million Years - Single Version
40. Baby Hold on
41. Get It Together
42. Come on and Say It
43. Temptation Eyes
44. Keepin' Me Down
45. Sooner or Later
46. I Can Turn Off the Rain
47. We Can't Dance to Your Music

More Info:

The band's last three albums for ABC/Dunhill Records, dating from 1969, 1972 and 1973. 'Leaving It All Behind' and 'Move Along' both made the US Top 100 whilst providing the US Top 40 hits 'Glory Bound', 'Heaven Knows', 'I'd Wait A Million Years', 'Temptation Eyes' and 'Two Divided By Love' Also included are 15 bonus tracks, a mixture of A and B sides. Digitally remastered and slipcased, and with extensive new notes