Nils Lofgren - Night Fades Away / Wonderland (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Night Fades Away / Wonderland (Uk)
Artist: Nils Lofgren
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 03/15/2024
UPC: 5017261215123

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Night Fades Away
2. I Go to Pieces
3. Empty Heart
4. Don't Touch Me
5. Dirty Money
6. Sailor Boy
7. Anytime at All
8. Ancient History
9. Streets Again
10. In Motion
11. Across the Tracks
12. Into the Night
13. It's All Over Now
14. I Wait for You
15. Daddy Dream
16. Wonderland
17. Room Without Love
18. Confident Girl
19. Lonesome Ranger
20. Everybody Wants
21. Deadline

More Info:

Two albums from legendary rocker Nils Lofgren, dating from 1981 and 1983. Lofgren has had a stellar career, first as a member of Crazy Horse backing Neil Young, then with Grin and afterwards solo. He has been a member of Bruce Springsteen's East Street Band since 1984 up till the present day, whilst all the time gigging and recording his solo work. Digitally remastered and slipcased