Mattea, Kathy - Kathy Mattea / From My Heart / Walk The Way The Wind Blows / Untasted Honey | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Kathy Mattea / From My Heart / Walk The Way The Wind Blows / Untasted Honey
Artist: Mattea, Kathy
Format: CD


Label: Bgo - Beat Goes on
Rel. Date: 04/26/2024
UPC: 5017261215130

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Street Talk
2. Someone Is Falling In Love
3. You've Got A Soft Place To Fall
4. Takin' The Givin' Way
5. You Know That I Do (And I Know That You Won't)
6. Full Time Love
7. Somewhere Down The Road
8. That's Easy For You To Sa
9. Back To The Heartbreak Kid
10. God Ain't No Stained Glass Window
11. It's Your Reputation Talkin'
12. I Believe I Could Fall In Love (With Loving You)
13. Trail Of Tears
14. Never Look Back
15. Heart Of The Country
16. Ball And Chain
17. When I'm Over You (What You Gonna Do)
18. Talkin' To Myself
19. He Won't Give In
20. If I Hadn't Met You
21. Walk The Way The Wind Blows
22. Train Of Memories
23. Reason To Live
24. Evenin'
25. Leaving West Virginia
26. Love At The Five ; Dime
27. You Plant Your Fields
28. Back Up Grinnin' Again
29. You're The Power
30. Song For The Life
31. Untold Stories
32. Life As We Knew It
33. Eighteen Wheels And A Dozen Roses
34. The Battle Hymn Of Love
35. Late In The Day
36. Goin' Gone
37. Untasted Honey
38. Like A Hurricane
39. As Long As I Have A Heart
40. Every Love

More Info:

Kathy Mattea's first four Mercury albums, dating from 1984, 1985, 1986 and 1987. All four were US Country Top 50 albums with 'Goin' Gone' and 'Eighteen Wheels And A Dozen Roses' US Country No. 1 singles. Other big Country hits from this package include 'Untold Stories', 'Train Of Memories', 'Life As We Knew It' and 'Love At The Five & Dime'. Mattea continues to gig and record. Digitally remastered and slipcased With extensive new notes