Spooky Tooth - You Broke My Hearts So I Busted Your Jaw / Witness | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You Broke My Hearts So I Busted Your Jaw / Witness
Artist: Spooky Tooth
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 03/15/2024
UPC: 5017261215161

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Cotton Growing Man
2. Old As I Was Born
3. This Time Around
4. Holy Water
5. Wildfire
6. Self Seeking Man
7. Times Have Changed
8. Moriah
9. Ocean of Power
10. Wings on My Heart
11. As Long As the World Keeps Turning
12. Don't Ever Stray Away
13. Things Change
14. All Sewn Up
15. Dream Me a Mountain
16. Sunlight of My Mind
17. Pyramids

More Info:

Two Spooky Tooth albums dating from 1973 and released on Island Records and both making the US Top 100. 'You Broke My Heart... ' featured a new lineup with guitarist Mick Jones replacing Luther Grosvenor but still with Mike Harrison and Gary Wright. On 'Witness', Mike Patto replaced Harrison and original drummer Mike Kellie returned; however, the album's commercial failure led to Gary Wright leaving for a successful solo career and the band dissolving. In the 2000s there were brief reformations of the band but, by then, the magic had long gone. Digitally remastered and slipcased, and with new notes