Charlie Mccoy - World Of Charlie Mccoy / Nashville Hit Man (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Charlie Mccoy - World Of Charlie Mccoy / Nashville Hit Man (Uk)
World Of Charlie Mccoy / Nashville Hit Man (Uk)
Artist: Charlie Mccoy
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 06/28/2024
UPC: 5017261215277

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Jump Back Baby
2. Gimmie Some Lovin'
3. Hey Baby
4. Candy Man
5. (Turn On Your) Love Light
6. Harpoon Man
7. Fingertips
8. Up Tight
9. Ode To Billy Joe
10. Shotgun
11. Juke
12. Good Vibrations
13. Silver Threads And Golden Needles
14. Help Me
15. Fire Ball Mail
16. The Way We Were
17. Keep On Harpin'
18. You Win Again
19. Boogie Woogie (A/K/A T.D.'s Boogie Woogie)
20. I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)
21. Heart Over Mind
22. Ruby
23. Let Me Be There
24. Old Joe Clark
25. The Twelfth Of Never
26. City Lights
27. I Honestly Love You
28. New River Gorge
29. Please Don't Tell Me How The Story Ends
30. Everybody Stand Up And Holler For The Union
31. Making Believe
32. Back Home Again In Indiana
33. Sweet Memories
34. Juke
35. After Hours
36. Lovesick Blues
37. (I Heard That) Lonesome Whistle
38. Basin Street Blues
39. A Tribute To Little Walter
40. Columbus Stockade Blues
41. Blue Yodel No. 1 (T For Texas)
42. Blues Stay Away From Me
43. St. Louis Blues
44. Night Life
45. Working Man's Blues

More Info:

Multi-instrumentalist McCoy's Monument Records albums dating from 1968, '74 and '75As well as being a member of Barefoot Jerry and Area Code 615, McCoy has played sessions with everyone from Presley to Dylan! He has either won or been awarded every music honour going, and there's not enough time or space here to list all of his achievements. Digitally remastered and slipcased. With new notes.