Luxury Soul 2023 / Various - Luxury Soul 2023 / Various (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Here We Go Again - Output / Input
2. Now's the Time for Us - Julian Jonah
3. Say Yes (Metlife Remix) - Cornell C.C. Carter
4. If It Feels Good - We Are One X-Perience
5. I Believe - Khari Cabral ; Jiva
6. This Is of the Most High - Royalty Duo
7. Got Sweet Loving (Raw Soul Mix) - Brian Power
8. You're the Best Thing (Original Mix) - Sound of Superbad
9. 4Ever! - Richard Alexander Davis
10. What Can We Do - Ishmalesings
11. Moods - the R;R Soul Orchestra
12. What We Gonna Do By - Down to Earth Feat. Stacey Lee
13. Move Me No Mountain - Lisa Dietrich
14. Let Me Be the One - Rockie Robbins
15. Soul Steppin (Soul Syndicate Remix) - Shirley Jones
16. Light Up My World - John Reid
17. Touch and Go - Victor Haynes
18. Midas Touch [Nigel Lowis Mix] - Candace Woodson
19. Alone Again - Ernie ; the Family McKone
20. Sucha Good Feelin' (Don-E Chuffed Mix) - Rich Beggar
21. Don't Give Up - Robert Imtume Owens
22. While I'm Alone - Alton McClain Scarborough
23. This Is Worth It - Blue Soul Ten
24. Slow Motion - Kenya Feat Noel Gourdin
25. How I Feel - Antonio McLendon
26. Dot Dot Dot (The Sequel) - Marqueal Jordan
27. Stargazing (Radio Edit) - Kim Tibbs
28. Take a Walk with Love - Sheree Brown
29. When We're Together - Kloud 9
30. Don't Throw Our Love Away - Ashley Scott
31. Something Like This (Breakdown Remix) - Tristan
32. Go Right on (Steve Salvari Remix) - Patrick McLean
33. You Make Me Feel (Dance Version) - Marc Staggers
34. Place in My Heart - Matt Johnson
35. Love Can Make You Feel So Happy - Ipso Facto

More Info:

The UK's No.1 independent soul label Expansion Records commences each year with the label's most anticipated collection, "Luxury Soul". The success of the series comes down to the quality of tracks sourced from independent soul music artists, often unsigned or with recordings previously unissued or on limited release elsewhere. Included on this unique collection are exclusives by Kloud 9 and Kenya feat. Noel Gourdin, first time on CD releases by Output/Input (Chaka Khan's touring band), Julian Jonah, We Are One X-Perience, Royalty Duo, Brian Power, Lisa Dietrich, Alton McClain Scarborough, and others, including tracks previously No.1 or Top 10 in UK Soul Chart. 35 tracks in total, together at an amazing price. Release to coincide with the 20th Anniversary Luxury Soul Weekender in January 2023 and includes tracks by three artists performing live at the event.