Pendragon - Fallen Dreams & Angels All The Loose Ends | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Fallen Dreams & Angels All The Loose Ends
Artist: Pendragon
Format: CD


Label: Toff Records Uk
Rel. Date: 08/12/2022
UPC: 5019675110025

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Saved By You
2. Lady Luck
3. Chase the Jewel
4. Elephants Never Grow Old
5. Red Shoes
6. Searching
7. Contact
8. Third World in the UK
9. Dune
10. Sister Bluebird
11. Fallen Dreams and Angels
12. As Good As Gold
13. Bird of Paradise
14. Midnight Running
15. A Million Miles Away

More Info:

Over 70 minutes of a collection of Pendragon songs that have not been available for over 10 years. This re-jigged version of The Rest Of Pendragon also includes, tracks from two mini album CDs, As Good As Gold and Fallen Dreams And Angels both of which have not been available for nearly 20 years!  The CD comes with a full colour 20 page booklet with all the lyrics