Pendragon - Jewel [With Booklet] (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Higher Circles
2. The Pleasure of Hope
3. Leviathan
4. Alaska
5. Circus
6. Oh Divineo
7. The Black Knight
8. Bonus - Fly High Fall Far Mini Album:
9. Fly High Fall Far
10. Victims of Life
11. Dark Summer's Day
12. Excalibur

More Info:

Pendragon re release their debut studio album from 1985 with the added bonus of the Fly High Fall Far mini album with the original Jewel and Fly High artwork.