Pendragon - Men Who Climb Mountains 2019 (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Men Who Climb Mountains 2019 (Uk)
Artist: Pendragon
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 04/01/2022
UPC: 5019675114924

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Belle Ame
2. Beautiful Soul
3. Come Home Jack
4. In Bardo
5. Faces of Light
6. Faces of Darkness
7. For When the Zombies Come
8. Explorers of the Infinite
9. Netherworld
10. The Voyager
11. A Man of Nomadic Traits
12. This Green and Pleasant Land
13. Nostradamus
14. Paintbox
15. King of the Castle
16. Indigo
17. Freakshow
18. Masters of Illusion
19. Space Cadet
20. Edge of the World
21. It's Only Me

More Info:

Men Who Climb Mountains 2019 is an updated version of the 2014 release. This version is the same as the one included in the First 40 Years box set and only now becomes available as a separate release double CD. All the drums have been re recorded by new drummer Jan Vincent Velazco, and the whole album has been remixed by Karl Groom and Nick Barrett.