Diplo - Decent Work For Decent Pay | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Decent Work For Decent Pay
Artist: Diplo
Format: CD


Catalog: 125
Rel. Date: 02/03/2009
UPC: 5021392125824

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Newsflash
2. Paper Planes - (Diplo Street Remix)
3. Put That Pussy on Meonite Remix]
4. Reload It
5. 200
6. Where Is Home? - (Diplo Remix)
7. Let's Make Love and Listen to Death from Above - (Diplo Remix)
8. Solta O Frango
9. Heater - (Diplo Remix)
10. Shake a Fist - (Diplo Remix)
11. Way More Brazil
12. Veni Vidi Vici - (Diplo Remix)
13. Whistler, The - (Diplo Remix)
14. Smash a Kangaroo
15. Young Folks - (Diplo Remix)
16. Percao
17. Baby
18. Diplo Rhythm
19. Way More - (Johnny Blaze Remix)
20. Percao
21. Don't You Evah - (Diplo Remix)

More Info:

2009 mix from Philly DJ Wes Pentz (AKA Diplo). When Pentz released his debut album, Florida, on Big Dada in the autumn of 2004, he was a relatively obscure DJ and producer from Philadelphia. Through the success of his club night Hollertronix, high-profile production work, tireless unearthing of new dance trends from around the world (in particular, Brazil), the inception of his own label Mad Decent, and his never-less-than-brilliant DJ sets, Diplo is now a force in music culture across the planet. This mix includes cuts from M.I.A, Bloc Party, CSS, Spank Rock, Bonde Do Role and Diplo himself.