Dj Kentaro - Enter | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Enter the Newground
2. Keep On
3. Free
4. Tasogare Highway High (Bass Wanna Be a Singer)
5. Rainy Day
6. Uminnaka
7. Handmade Gift
8. Space Jungle
9. Nursery Room
10. Harvest Dance
11. Trust
12. One Hand Blizzard
13. Brightin' Star
14. Let It Go
15. Hatsuyume - (Japanese)
16. Grateful to You

More Info:

After announcing himself to a worldwide audience with his Solid Steel mix ON THE WHEELS OF SOLID STEEL, Japan's DJ Kentaro returns with his full production debut, ENTER. Forty minutes of beautifully structured beats, musical smarts and an occasional smattering of turntable magic, the record also features guest turns from the Pharcyde, Spank Rock, New Flesh, Little Tempo, Hifana and Fat Jon.