Bonobo - North Borders Tour: Live [Deluxe w/Book & DVD] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Bonobo - North Borders Tour: Live [Deluxe w/Book & DVD]
North Borders Tour: Live [Deluxe w/Book & DVD]
Artist: Bonobo
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 10/07/2014
UPC: 5021392846132

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Cirrus
2. Towers (Feat. Szjerdene)
3. Stay the Same (Feat. Andreya Triana)
4. Prelude
5. Kiara
6. Ten Tigers
7. Kong
8. Ketto
9. Emkay 1
10. Heaven for the Sinner (Feat. Erykah Badu) 1
11. Recurring 1
12. We Could Forever 1
13. Transits (Feat. Szjerdene) 1
14. Know You 1
15. Pieces (Feat. Cornelia) 1
16. Cirrus 1
17. Sapphire 1
18. Towers (Feat. Szjerdene) 1
19. Stay the Same (Feat. Andreya Triana) 2
20. Prelude 2
21. Kiara 2
22. Ten Tigers 2
23. Kong 2
24. Ketto 2
25. Emkay 2
26. First Fires (Feat. Grey Reverend) 2
27. Recurring 2
28. We Could Forever 2
29. El Toro + Drum ; Sax Solos 3
30. Transits (Feat. Szjerdene) 3
31. Know You 3
32. Pieces (Feat. Cornelia) 3
33. The Keeper (Feat. Andreya Triana)

More Info:

This live deluxe package includes the CD, a 70 page hardback book of photographs and stories from members of the band, as well as a bonus DVD featuring glimpses of hi-speed photography. By the time Bonobo plays London's legendary Alexandra Palace on 28th November 2014, the epic career-defining tour around his latest album 'The North Borders,' the band will have travelled 180,000 miles, taken in 175 shows in 30 countries across 3 continents over 18 months in front of 2 million people. The audio was recorded at the Roundhouse in London and in the incredible Pula Arena, a genuine Roman Amphitheatre. In addition, some of the tracks on CD are handpicked from breathtaking live radio sessions that happened whilst on tour.