FaltyDL - In the Wild | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Aqu, Port Lligat
2. New Haven
3. Uptight
4. Do Me
5. Greater Antilles Part 1
6. Nine
7. Frontin'
8. Untitled 12
9. Ahead the Ship Sleeps
10. Rolling
11. Dos Gardenias
12. Heart ; Soul
13. Grief
14. In the Shit
15. Danger
16. Some Jazz Shit
17. Greater Antilles Part 2

More Info:

2014 full length from the New York-based producer/electronic musician aka Drew Lustman. "In the Wild, like so much of Drew Lustman's output, is cut through with a wry smile in track titles like "Some Jazz Shit" and it's bubbling, gurgling palette of sound. Here more than ever before, Lustman has let go of the need to control or refine his playful urges in the production process to come up with tracks that are frothy and full of life, taking unpredictable, impulsive twists - yet despite himself, he's also apologetic about their strangeness, emblazoning the album's back cover with the word "SORRY" and writing a poem in lieu of a press release that ends with an apology. Hence, the hashtags: he's defiant in the face of his compulsion to apologise, and determined not to filter himself (sorry)".-Dazed and Confused magazine.