Icarly: The Complete Seasons 1-2 Collection - Icarly: The Complete Seasons 1-2 Collection (10pc) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)

More Info:

Hey there, people of Earth! It's Carly, Sam, and Freddie coming to you with all 64 episodes from Seasons 1 and 2 of iCarly! Watch as the gang try to balance their everyday lives with their newfound fame managing and starring in the most awesome show on the web. From presenting comedy sketches and odd recipes, to showcasing kids with bizarre talents, to featuring real video clips from kids across the country, your online experience will never be the same!