Namco Sounds (Gate) - Tekken Tag Tournament / O.S.T. (Gate) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Tekken Tag Tournament / O.S.T. (Gate)
Artist: Namco Sounds (Gate)
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 11/12/2021
UPC: 5024545895315

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Opening Movie (Playstation2 Version)
2. Character Select (Playstation2 Version)
3. Embu (Playstation2 Version)
4. Paul Stage (Playstation2 Version)
5. King Stage (Playstation2 Version)
6. Jin Stage (Playstation2 Version)
7. Hwoarang Stage (Playstation2 Version)
8. Law Stage (Playstation2 Version)
9. Lei Stage (Playstation2 Version)
10. Nina Stage (Playstation2 Version)
11. Xiaoyu Stage (Playstation2 Version)
12. Spare (Playstation2 Version)
13. Miss (Playstation2 Version)
14. Strike (Playstation2 Version)
15. Yoshimitsu Stage (Playstation2 Version)
16. School Stage (Playstation2 Version)
17. Heihachi (Playstation2 Version)
18. Ogre Stage (Playstation2 Version)
19. Unknown (Playstation2 Version)
20. Name Entry (Playstation2 Version)
21. Staff Roll (Playstation2 Version)
22. Continue (Arcade Version)
23. Continue (Playstation Version)
24. Eddy Stage (Playstation2 Version)
25. Ending Replay (Playstation2 Version)
26. Unknown Movie (Playstation2 Version)
27. Attract (Arcade Version)
28. Character Select (Arcade Version)
29. Eddy Stage (Arcade Version)
30. Paul Stage (Arcade Version)
31. King Stage (Arcade Version)
32. Jin Stage (Arcade Version)
33. Jingle 1(Rannyuu) (Arcade Version)
34. Jingle 1(Rannyuu) (Playstation2 Version)
35. Jingle 2(Join) (Arcade Version)
36. Jingle 2(Join) (Playstation2 Version)
37. Hwoarang Stage (Arcade Version)
38. Law Stage (Arcade Version)
39. Lei Stage (Arcade Version)
40. Nina Stage (Arcade Version)
41. Xiaoyu Stage (Arcade Version)
42. Heihachi Stage (Arcade Version)
43. Yoshimitsu Stage (Arcade Version)
44. School Stage (Arcade Version)
45. Ogre Stage (Arcade Version)
46. Unknown (Arcade Version)
47. Name Entry (Arcade Version)
48. Staff Roll (Arcade Version)

More Info:

This fan-favourite soundtrack is stuffed with all manner of experimental electronic music by a sizeable composition team comprising Namco (now) veterans (collective credits include Katamari Damacy, Ridge Racer, Ace Combat, SoulCalibur and many more.)This triple LP set features brand new vinyl sleeve artwork by illustrator Samuel Donato aka DXSinfinite. Tracklists have been curated by four-time Guinness World Record-holder, multi-game world champion and all-round fighting game community legend Ryan Hart.As with other titles in our series of releases, TEKKEN TAG TOURNAMENT has been specially remastered by Joe Caithness and will be pressed onto 180g heavyweight black vinyl LPs housed in a deluxe gatefold sleeve.