Namco Sounds (Gate) - Tekken 4 / O.S.T. (Gate) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. A Fist for a Fist
2. Acid Timpani
3. Bit Crusher
4. Gym
5. Didgerhythm
6. Ending Yoshimitsu
7. Jet
8. Mob
9. The Strongest Iron Arena
10. Ending Hwoarang
11. Ending Lei
12. Ending Steve
13. Nothingness
14. Draw the Waveform
15. Ending Kazuya
16. Ending Marduk
17. Authentic Sky
18. Fear
19. Kitsch
20. Quadra
21. Quadra - Introduction
22. Lights
23. Wirepuller Appearance
24. Ending Julia
25. Ending Combot
26. The Inner Shrine
27. Touch and Go
28. Ending Christie
29. Ending Lee
30. Ending Panda
31. Ending Xiaoyu
32. Fetus (Prologue)
33. Ending Heihachi
34. Ending Jin
35. Ending Kuma

More Info:

The soundtrack for TEKKEN 4 was unconventional for the series and more broadly, breaking new ground in the types of electronic music heard in video games. This double LP features 35 tracks from arcade and console releases by Akitaka Tohyama, Yu Miyake, Satoru Kosaki, Hiroshi Okubo and Keiki Kobayashi (collective credits include Katamari, Ridge Racer and many more.) TEKKEN 4 features brand new vinyl sleeve artwork by illustrator Samuel Donato aka DXSinfinite. Tracklists have been curated by four-time Guinness World Record-holder, multi-game world champion and all-round fighting game community legend Ryan Hart. As with other titles in our series of releases, TEKKEN 4 has been specially remastered by Joe Caithness and will be pressed onto 180g heavyweight black vinyl LPs housed in a deluxe gatefold sleeve.