Capcom Sound Team Gate - Resident Evil 5 (Original Soundtrack) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Opening -Chris's Arrival- (Original Ver.)
2. Item Box
3. Majini I
4. Majini II
5. Game Over
6. Majini III
7. Result
8. Executioner
9. Shaking off The Majini
10. Shadows of the Past
11. Majini IV
12. Majini V
13. Get out!
14. The Patrol Boat
15. Evil Mutation
16. A New Clue
17. Ancient Noise
18. Majini VI
19. Majini's Trap II
20. Excella and Wesker
21. Huge Facility ~And then
22. Gigantic Attack
23. The Enigma
24. Majini VII
26. The Mask
27. Two on Two
28. Old Friends
29. New Enemies
30. Sad but true
31. Trust
32. The Tanker
33. Majini VIII
34. Shot or Death
35. Fragment of Fears
36. The Sign
37. A Big Despair (Digital Ver.)
38. Majini IX -in flames-
39. Wind of Madness (Digital Ver.)
40. The Vulnerability
41. Sky-high Skirmish

More Info:

The horror doesn't let up... Laced Records and Capcom present the music of Resident EvilT 5 in a deluxe triple vinyl set. The release comprises 40 remastered tracks from the original soundtrack pressed to heavyweight LPs, presented in a rigid slipcase with three inner sleeves. First released in 2009, Resident Evil 5 brought the series shooting and screaming into HD, building on Resident Evil 4's over-the-shoulder reinvention of the series with new co-op mechanics and thrilling boss encounters. Delivering his first music for the series, Kota Suzuki led a composition team that included Hideki Okugawa, Akihiko Narita, Seiko Kobuchi, and Wataru Hokoyama. For the first time in a Resident Evil title, the soundtrack enjoyed live orchestral recordings thanks to the Hollywood Studio Symphony Orchestra. The theme song "Pray" was performed by vocalist Oulimata Niang. Tracks have been specially mastered for vinyl will be pressed onto audiophile-quality, heavyweight 180g black discs. These will be housed in spined inner sleeves that slip into a deluxe rigid case. The sleeve artwork was created by Capcom and Boris Moncel of Blackmane Design.