Capcom Sound Team - Resident Evil 6 / O.S.T. | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Resident Evil 6 / O.S.T.
Artist: Capcom Sound Team
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 03/12/2021
UPC: 5024545896114

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Main Theme
2. Life or Death
3. Death of a President
4. Gas Station
5. Deborah's Transformation I
6. Deborah's Transformation II
7. Invasion of Darkness (Leon)
8. Kith and Kin
9. Ancient Blood
10. The Unexpected
11. Bioterrorism in Lanshiang
12. From Whence Hell Came - Lepotitsa
13. Underground Lab
14. Neo-Umbrella's Assault
15. Brzak
16. Brzak (Final)
17. Aircraft Carrier - Bridge / Extended Chase
18. Aircraft Carrier - Airspace / VTOL
19. Aircraft Carrier - Rear Hanger / Waves of Attack
20. Leon vs. Chris
21. Haos / Apostle of Chaos
22. The Ties That Bind (Leon)
23. Floating Nightmare
24. Speeding Bike 1 / Run Away!
25. Infinite Metamorphoses
26. Zombie Wasteland
27. Heat on Beat 2013 / The Mercenaries
28. Avalanche
29. Speeding Bike II/Shoot it!
30. Evil Eye/Agent Hunt
31. Results (Extra Content)

More Info:

Capcom and Laced Records continue their international alliance with the Resident Evil 6 (Original Soundtrack) vinyl release. 31 tracks specially mastered for vinyl will be pressed to two heavyweight, 180g LPs, housed in a gatefold sleeve with artwork by Capcom and designer Boris Moncel. In a series known for multiple playable characters, Resident Evil 6 upped the ante with players navigating four distinct, action-packed scenarios set across the world. The experienced composition team comprised Thomas Parisch, Laurent Ziliani, Daniel Lindholm and Sebastian Schwartz alongside Capcom stalwarts Kota Suzuki, Akihiko Narita, Azusa Kato and Akiyuki Morimoto. The rip-roaring score for the 'dramatic horror' title was recorded with the 90-piece Sydney Scoring Orchestra.