Capcom Sound Team - Street Fighter Alpha 3 (Original Soundtrack) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Street Fighter Alpha 3 (Original Soundtrack)
Artist: Capcom Sound Team
Format: Vinyl


Label: Laced Records
Rel. Date: 08/05/2022
UPC: 5024545896718

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Nobody Blink (Opening Title)
2. Triumph (Ranking Display)
3. Who'll Be Your Double? (Character Select)
4. Beginning (Story Demo 1)
5. The Road (Ryu's Theme)
6. Active Red (Ken's Theme)
7. Resolution (Chun-Li's Theme)
8. Performance (Dan's Theme)
9. Proof of Divinity (Adon's Theme)
10. Shining One (Sagat's Theme)
11. Behind You (Birdie's Theme)
12. Feel the Cool (Akuma's Theme)
13. Fatal Depth (M. Bison's Theme)
14. Way to the Glory (Winning/Versus)
15. Decisive Bout (Charlie's Theme)
16. No More Swingin' (Guy's Theme)
17. Tower of Shogun (Sodom's Theme)
18. Doll Eyes (Cammy's Theme)
19. Heavy Swell (Zangief's Theme)
20. Praying (Dhalsim's Theme)
21. Simple Rating (Karin's Theme)
22. Prepare (Here Comes a New Challenger!)
23. Gimmick (Rolento's Theme)
24. Stripes (Cody's Theme)
25. Kakugo (Sodom's Theme - X-Ism)
26. Mach-Smasher (E. Honda's Theme)
27. Scala (Rose's Theme)
28. Crimson (Vega's Theme)
29. Untamable Fists (Balrog's Theme)
30. I'll Be Brief (Story Demo 2)
31. Prismatic Stars (R. Mika's Theme)
32. Breeze (Sakura's Theme)
33. Wild Nature (Blanka's Theme)
34. Moments (Gen's Theme)
35. Groan (Shin Akuma's Theme)
36. High-Tech (Juli ; Juni's Theme)
37. Seek No Escape (Final Round Theme)
38. Black Power (Evil Ryu's Theme)
39. Last Duel (Story Demo 3)
40. Brave or Grave (Final M. Bison Theme)
41. Daybreak (Ending ; Staff Roll)
42. Rise Again (Continue)
43. Zero Time (Game Over)
44. Narration Collection

More Info:

It's Round 3 for Capcom and Laced Records' Street Fighter Alpha series, as we present the complete Street Fighter Alpha 3 soundtrack on vinyl. The Alpha 3 music team comprised Takayuki Iwai, Yuki Iwai, Isao Abe (aka Oyaji), Hideki Okugawa, and Tetsuya Shibata. Working with the CP System II hardware and QSound system, the composers delivered a more contemporary, crunchy, and techno-led soundtrack in contrast to it's predecessors.All music has been specially mastered for vinyl by Joe Caithness, and tracks will be pressed onto audiophile-quality, heavyweight 180g discs. Comic book illustrator Andie Tong returns with stunning sleeve art.The Standard Edition sports traditional black discs. LPs come in printed inner sleeves, all housed in a widespined outer sleeve.